Tour news – NINEBARROW

Fri 08 Mar 2019Hinton Martell Village HallWimborne, UKTickets
Sat 09 Mar 2019Melbury Osmond Village HallDorchester, UKTickets
Sun 10 Mar 2019Milborne St Andrew Village HallBlandford, UKTickets
Fri 15 Mar 2019North Nibley Village HallGloucester, UKTickets
Wed 20 Mar 2019Dorking Folk Club at Dorking Golf ClubDorking, UKTickets
Thu 21 Mar 2019Stowe SchoolBuckingham, UKTickets
Fri 22 Mar 2019St Nicholas’ Church, RingwouldDeal, UKTickets
Sat 23 Mar 2019Dunsden Village HallReading, UKTickets
Sun 24 Mar 2019Riverhouse Barn Arts CentreWalton-on-Thames, UKTickets
Thu 04 Apr 2019West End CentreAldershot, UKTickets
Fri 05 Apr 2019St Hilda’s Church Hall, GriffithstownPontypool, UKTickets
Sat 06 Apr 2019Wychwood Folk Club, Tiddy HallShipton Under Wychwood, UKTickets
Sun 07 Apr 2019Kingskerswell Parish Church (St Mary’s)Newton Abbot, UKTickets
Wed 24 Apr 2019South Luffenham Village HallStamford, UKTickets
Thu 25 Apr 2019Coddington Village HallGrantham, UKTickets
Fri 26 Apr 2019St Martin’s Church,welton-le-woldLouth, UKTickets
Sat 27 Apr 2019St Francis’ ChurchTamworth, UK
Sun 28 Apr 2019The Old SchoolNottingham, UKTickets
Sat 04 May 2019St James’ ChurchPoole, UKTickets
Wed 15 May 2019Ely Folk ClubEly, UKTickets
Thu 16 May 2019St Peter’s Church, DunchurchRugby, UKTickets
Fri 17 May 2019The Ram ClubThames Ditton, UKTickets
Sat 18 May 2019St Andrew’s Church, Letcombe RegisWantage, UKTickets
Wed 22 May 2019Cottingham the BackroomHull, UKTickets
Thu 23 May 2019The Place TheatreBedford, UKTickets
Fri 24 May 2019 —
Sat 25 May 2019
Ireby Festival 2019Ireby, UK
Sun 26 May 2019Chester Folk Festival 2019Chester, UKTickets
Fri 07 Jun 2019St Michael the ArchangelChagford, UKTickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019Bickerton Village HallBickerton, UKTickets
Sun 09 Jun 2019Wimborne Minster Folk Festival 2019Wimborne, UKTickets
Sat 15 Jun 2019St John the Baptist Church, Stanton-St-JohnOxford, UKTickets
Thu 20 Jun 2019The AtkinsonSouthport, UKTickets
Fri 21 Jun 2019St Andrews United Reformed ChurchSheffield, UK

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s