LOST VOICE GUY UK tour starts 2 February

Geordie comedian Lost Voice Guy (Lee Ridley) won over audiences across the UK with his unique stand up routine and took the title as last year’s Britain’s Got Talent winner.

He is kindly supporting Fifty Gigs In A Day 2019 and appears at Southend’s Palace Theatre on February 8.

Lost Voice Guy is known for his one of a kind stand up routine in which his speech synthesiser delivers sharp jokes covering everything from his disability to popular culture, providing major belly laughs and ‘oh no he didn’t!’ moments.

After his debut in 2012 Lee has gone on to win the BBC New Comedy Award and appeared on a host of TV and radio shows such as The One Show, BBC at the Edinburgh Festival and Voice of the People.

Lost Voice Guy recently had his hit BBC Radio 4 series Ability, co-written by Lee with Katherine Jakeways, renewed for a second season.

lvg

Lost Voice Guy UK tour dates Spring 2019:
Sat 2 Feb – Civic, Barnsley
Wed 6 Feb – Norwich Playhouse, Norwich
Thu 7 Feb – Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester
Fri 8 Feb – Palace Theatre, Southend on Sea
Sat 9 Feb – The Deco, Northampton
Thu 14 Feb – Memorial Court, Northwich
Fri 15 Feb – The Lowry (Quays), Salford
Sat 16 Feb – Middleton Hall, Uni of Hull, Hull
Sun 17 Feb – Tyne Theatre, Newcastle upon Tyne
Wed 20 Feb – Glee, Cardiff
Thu 21 Feb – Ffwrnes Llanelli, Wales
Fri 22 Feb – Aberystwyth Arts Centre, Aberystwyth
Sat 23 Feb – Sue Townsend Theatre, Leicester
Sat 2 Mar – Leadmill, Sheffield
Sun 3 Mar – Little Theatre, Chorley
Mon 4 Mar – Glee, Birmingham
Wed 6 Mar – Theatre Royal, Wakefield
Fri 8 Mar – William Astor Hall, Wrexham
Sat 9 Mar – The Theatre, Chipping Norton
Sun 10 Mar – Tobacco Factory, Bristol
Mon 11 Mar – Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
Wed 13 Mar – Corn Exchange, Exeter
Fri 15 Mar – Playhouse, Nottingham
Sat 16 Mar – Broadway, Peterborough
Mon 18 Mar – Cheltenham Town Hall, Cheltenham
Weds 20 Mar – Theatre Royal, Lincoln
Fri 22 Mar – Camberley Theatre,Camberley
Sat 23 Mar – The Stables, Milton Keynes
Sun 24 Mar – Harlow Playhouse, Harlow
Mon 25 Mar – Quarry House Theatre, Bedford
Wed 27 Mar – Grove Theatre, Dunstable
Mon 1 Apr – Rotunda, Glasgow
Tue 2 Apr – Eden Court Theatre, Inverness
Fri 5 Apr – Arc, Stockton on Tees
Sat 6 Apr – Carnegie Theatre, Cumbria
Tues 16 Apr – Komedia, Brighton
Weds 17 Apr – Komedia, Brighton

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s